Steven M. Gallas, DO
Medical Director

Marni F. Stahlman
President / CEO
marni.stahlman@shepherdshope.org

Jean Zambrano
Vice President of Clinical Operations
jean.zambrano@shepherdshope.org

Amy Pennock
Vice President of Finance
amy.pennock@shepherdshope.org

Jennifer Helriggle
Vice President of Philanthropy
jennifer.helriggle@shepherdshope.org

Gina Johnson
Director of Clinical Quality Management
gina.johnson@shepherdshope.org

MJ Cardenas
Communications & Development Manager
mj.cardenas@shepherdshope.org

Abby Seelinger
Volunteer Program Manager
abby.seelinger@shepherdshope.org

Morgan McElrath
Volunteer Coordinator
Morgan.mcelrath@shepherdshope.org

Arelis Vargas
Receptionist
admin@shepherdshope.org

Evelyn Stankowski, RN
Ocoee / Tazkiah Case Manager
evelyn.stankowski@shepherdshope.org

Ana Maria Rodriguez
Longwood Case Manager
anamaria.rodriguez@shepherdshope.org

Hannah Barni
Dr. Diebel, Jr. Memorial / Downtown Case Manager
hannah.barni@shepherdshope.org

Zamona Bacchus
Ocoee / Tazkiah Health Center Manager
zamona.bacchus@shepherdshope.org

Gloria Alvarez
Downtown Health Center Manager
gloria.alvarez@shepherdshope.org

Thomas Higgins
Longwood Health Center Manager
thomas.higgins@shepherdshope.org

Marisol Acevedo
Dr. Diebel, Jr. Memorial Shepherd’s Hope Health Center Manager
marisol.acevedo@shepherdshope.org

Evelyn Vazquez
Community Referral Provider Program Manager
evelyn.vazquez@shepherdshope.org

Kelly Carter
Community Referral Provider Program Coordinator
kelly.carter@shepherdshope.org