Steven M. Gallas, DO
Medical Director

Marni Stahlman
President/CEO
marni.stahlman@shepherdshope.org

Jean Zambrano
Vice President of Clinical Operations
jean.zambrano@shepherdshope.org

Amy Pennock
Vice President of Finance
amy.pennock@shepherdshope.org

Jennifer Helriggle
Vice President of Philanthropy
jennifer.helriggle@shepherdshope.org

Candace Goodman
Communications & Development Manager
candace.goodman@shepherdshope.org

Gina Johnson
Director of Clinical Quality Management
gina.johnson@shepherdshope.org

Abby Seelinger
Volunteer Program Manager
abby.seelinger@shepherdshope.org

Morgan McElrath
Volunteer Coordinator
 morgan.mcelrath@shepherdshope.org

Arelis Vargas
Receptionist
admin@shepherdshope.org

Evelyn Vazquez
Longwood Case Manager
evelyn.vazquez@shepherdshope.org

Hannah Barni
Dr. Diebel, Jr. Memorial / Downtown Case Manager
hannah.barni@shepherdshope.org

Zamona Bacchus
Ocoee / Tazkiah Health Center Manager
zamona.bacchus@shepherdshope.org

Gloria Alvarez
Downtown Health Center Manager
gloria.alvarez@shepherdshope.org

Evelyn Stankowski
Ocoee/ Tazikah Case Manager
evelyn.stankowski@shepherdshope.org

Thomas Higgins
Longwood Health Center Manager
thomas.higgins@shepherdshope.org

Lindsey White
Dr. Diebel, Jr. Memorial Health Center Manager
lindsey.white@shepherdshope.org

Ella Romano
Community Care Manager
ella.romano@shepherdshope.org

Kelly Carter
Community Care Coordinator
kelly.carter@shepherdshope.org

Annely Alvarado
Community Care Coordinator
annely.alvarado@shepherdshope.org

Sandra Allen
Health Information Data Analyst
sandra.allen@shepherdshope.org

  Riley Helriggle
Development Intern
riley.helriggle@shepherdshope.org