Steven M. Gallas, DO
Medical Director

Marni F. Stahlman
President / CEO
marni.stahlman@shepherdshope.org

Martha Mannarino
Vice President of Communications & Development
martha.mannarino@shepherdshope.org

Jean Zambrano
Vice President of Clinical Operations
jean.zambrano@shepherdshope.org

Amy Pennock
Vice President of Finance
amy.pennock@shepherdshope.org

Gina Johnson
Director of Clinical Quality Management
gina.johnson@shepherdshope.org

Morgan Hargrove
Manager of Communications & Development
morgan.hargrove@shepherdshope.org

Kyle Kinslow
Manager of Health Information Services
kyle.kinslow@shepherdshope.org

Tim Emahiser
Manager of Volunteer Programs
timothy.emahiser@shepherdshope.org

Arelis Vargas
Receptionist
admin@shepherdshope.org

Evelyn Stankowski, RN
Ocoee / Tazkiah Case Manager
evelyn.stankowski@shepherdshope.org

Ana Maria Rodriguez
Longwood Case Manager
anamaria.rodriguez@shepherdshope.org

Alexandra Blanco
Dr. Diebel, Jr. Memorial / Downtown Case Manager
alexandra.blanco@shepherdshope.org

Zamona Bacchus
Ocoee / Tazkiah Health Center Manager
zamona.bacchus@shepherdshope.org

Gloria Alvarez
Downtown Health Center Manager
gloria.alvarez@shepherdshope.org

Thomas Higgins
Longwood Health Center Manager
thomas.higgins@shepherdshope.org

Marisol Acevedo
Dr. Diebel, Jr. Memorial Shepherd’s Hope Health Center Manager
marisol.acevedo@shepherdshope.org

Evelyn Vazquez
Community Referral Provider Program Manager
evelyn.vazquez@shepherdshope.org

Jessica Mirman
Development Coordinator
jessica.mirman@shepherdshope.org

Abby Seelinger
Volunteer Coordinator
abby.seelinger@shepherdshope.org

Kelly Carter
Community Referral Provider Program Coordinator
kelly.carter@shepherdshope.org